Who can access collective samples?
Understand members-only, Only me, and resharing.
Members-only samples are available to eligible collective members. A public collective page does not make all of its members-only audio public.
Withdrawing collective access makes your sample and its discussion Only me. Other members lose access. The original remains in your private sample library.
You can share it with the original collective again while you still belong to that collective. Current and future members can then access the sample and its earlier discussion. Sharing a URL does not override these permissions.
Was something missing or unclear?
Let us know what you were looking for so we can improve this answer.
Send article feedback